#Actor

14.613M Posts

a few seconds ago

Here’s a still from last weekend! I am beyond excited to shave my head on camera tomorrow😳It will take some time to get used to my new look but I’m sure I’ll be able to rock it✨Thank y’all for your continuous love and support❤️ #LosAngeles #Actor

a few seconds ago

Pictured with actress Michelle Williams ( @michellewilliams) at The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' 9th Governors Awards was held at The Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland Center, honoring director Agnès Varda ( @agnes.varda), director Alejandro G. Inarritu, cinematographer Owen Roizman, director Charles Burnett ( @_charliebarnett) and actor Donald Sutherland. It was an amazing event that included celebrities in alphabetical order such as: Mary J. Blige ( @therealmaryjblige), Chadwick Boseman ( @chadwickboseman), John Boyaga ( @johnboyega), Steve Carell ( @officialstevecarell), Jessica Chastain ( @jessicachastain), Willem Dafoe, Laura Dern, Sam Elliott, Colin Farrell ( @farrellgram), Laurence Fishburne, Dave Franco ( @dave.franco), James Franco ( @officialjamesfranco), Gal Godot ( @gal_gadot), Andrew Garfield ( @andrew_garfield83), Richard Gere ( @richardgereofficial), Whoopi Goldberg ( @whoopigoldberg), Jake Gyllenhaal ( @jakegyllenhaaldaily), Tom Hanks ( @tomhanks), Holly Hunter, Hugh Jackman ( @thehughjackman), Angelina Jolie ( @angelinajolieofficial), Jennifer Lawrence @jenniferlawrencepx), Gary Oldman, Robert Pattinson @robertpattinsonpriv), Ray Romano, Adam Sandler ( @adamsandler), Michael Shannon, Steven Spielberg, Ben Stiller ( @benstiller), Emma Stone ( @emmastone_official_), Kiefer Sutherland ( @kiefersutherland), Miles Teller, Justin Timberlake ( @justintimberlake), Alfre Woodard and so many more! Tag friends who are fans of The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, The Oscar Awards, Hollywood and A-List Celebrities. #HOLLYWOOD #FAMOUS #CELEBRITY #MUSIC #RAP #MOVIES #TV #ACTOR #ACTRESS #GIRLS #PRETTY #BEAUTIFUL #SPORTS #I #LOVE #FASHION #FOOD #COLORFUL #HOT #LOVE #AMAZING #INSTAGOOD #COOL #HAPPY #LIFESTYLE #PICOFTHEDAY #PHOTOOFTHEDAY #SMILE #STYLE #SWAG

a few minutes ago

AWW OMG

a few minutes ago

Bby🙈

a few minutes ago

Many many Happy returns of the Day ..Zubeen Da.,Pride of Assam....... sorry guys this one is not related to our Idol @varundvn but this is one of my responsibilities .If you like listening music or have intersted on Artistic field than you hear this name "Zubeen Garg" His songs are in various language Assamese ,Hindi,Bengali etc etc.In one sentence,he is a beautiful soul,just love him.Love you Zubeen da for your contribution to Assam ,to the artistic fields💚💚😘 . . #singer #actor #artist #Assamvoice #favourite singer