#Igers

224.380M Posts

a few minutes ago

London Fashion Week, always a favourite for us here at YOU. From learning about emerging designers, falling in love with new trends and of course spotting the best street style the capital has to offer - it’s Fashion at its very best. See what we got up to, full video coming soon to you.co.uk ✨ #LFW #YOUxLFW

a few minutes ago

#Repost @grishkoworld ( @get_repost) ・・・ We know you’d love to see our incredible catwalk at #DANZAINFIERA, so we decided to make live translation! Stay online! Tomorrow, February 23rd Florence 12:30 and 15:30 London 11:30 and 14:30 Moscow 13:30 and 16:30 Tokyo 20:30 and 23:30 New York 6:30 and 9:30 Toronto 6:30 and 9:30 Beijing 19:30 and 22:30 Shanghai 19:30 and 22:30 #grishkoworld #DIF #leotard #live #balletclub #worldwidedancers #igdancers #igers #dancersonig #dancewear #leotard #catwalk #love #dancemag @_kovalenka_